About Us

The VCCircle Network is a leading financial data, news and information services group. Its portfolio of businesses includes leading financial news web sites, flourishing events and training divisions and a financial data platform, VCC Edge.

Through these verticals, VCCircle connects decisions makers to an enterprising network of ideas, information, insights and influencers.

In 2015, VCCircle was acquired by Newscorp, one of the largest news and information services provider globally that publishes leading dailies such as The Wall Street Journal in the US, The Australian in Australia and The Times in the UK. Newscorpalso runs integrated marketing services; digital real estate services; book publishing; digital education; sports programming and pay-TV distribution in Australia.

VCCircle.com is the pre-eminent source of news, information, data and analysis on Indian entrepreneurship, management, strategy, culture, investments, business models, emerging companies, and sunrise sectors. It is the first website in India to have launched a premium subscription model.

Techcircle.in is dedicated to tracking innovations, products, strategies, technology, financing, companies and people behind them in India’s startup universe.

InfraCircle is a one-stop news and business information platform on India’s infrastructure space, covering sectors such as transportation, communications, power, resources, urban development and infrastructure finance, among others.

VCCEdge is an online data platform with exhaustive information on VC/PE/M&A deals, deal multiples, IPOs, directories of PE/VC firms, investment banks and law firms, private and public company information, company financials, shareholding structures, professionals key developments related to companies.

The VCCircle events division organizes several annual conferences across industry verticals and themes. The network has conducted more than 100 conferences hosting over 25,000 delegates and 3,000 speakers. VCCircle events are known for their distinct focus on content and profile of speakers.

The network launched its executive education arm VCCircle Training in June 2011.

The division conducts intensive workshops and seminars in the areas of finance, legal and regulations for corporate, financial and legal professionals. Over 4,000 participants have attended VCCircle workshops so far.

The Team
Nita Kapoor (nita.kapoor@vccircle.com) – Head, India New Ventures, Newscorp

Archna Shukla (archna.shukla@vccircle.com) – Editor-in-Chief

Vivek Sinha (vivek.sinha@vccircle.com) – Executive Editor

Siddharth Ray (siddharth.ray@vccircle.com) – Chief Revenue Officer

Gaurav Roy (gaurav.roy@vccircle.com) – Business Head, VCCEdge

Puja Banta (puja.banta@vccircle.com) – Head, Content Marketing Practice

Manoj Madhavan (manoj.madhavan@vccircle.com) – Creative Director and Head, User Engagement

Anurag Dixit (anurag.dixit@vccircle.com) – Chief Product Officer

Ramjee Ganti (ramjee.ganti@bigdecisions.com) – Chief Technology Officer

Shipra Lavania (shipra.lavania@vccircle.com) – Chief Human Resources Officer

Asvini Krishnan (Asvini.krishnan@vccircle.com) – Head, Finance

Postal address:

Delhi
Mosaic Media Ventures Pvt. Ltd.
S-28, 2ndFloor, Star City Mall,
Mayur Vihar Phase- 1, Delhi- 110091
Phone: 011-49711111
Email: editor@vccircle.com

NCR
Mosaic Media Ventures Pvt. Ltd.
A-83, Sector -2
Noida, U.P. - 201301
Phone: 0120-4171111
Fax No: 0120-4171124

Mumbai
Dow Jones & Co.
Unit 93, 9th Floor.
2 North Ave.
Maker Maxity Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra (East), Mumbai, 400-051 India
Switch Board Number - 022-61456100

Bangalore
#46/1, 5th floor Cobalt Building,
Church street, 
MG Road Bangalore 560 001

Advertisement

Upcoming Events